You are here :»Home»Presentation»Word

Presentation
Admissions
Visite
Linked Sites
External Sites
Contact
Sécrétariat du Doyen :
Tel. : (+237) 22 25 40 38
Scolarité :
Tel. : (+237) 77 28 08 60
E-mail :
fseg@univ-ndere.cm
Dean word
News Flash
Tweets
Welcome: Word

Le mot du chef d'etablissement

Welcome to the Faculty of Economics and management (FSEG)

Dreamweaver CS3



The Faculty of Economics and management (FSEG) of the University of Ngaoundéré was created in 1993 following a presidential decree transforming a number of university centers of Cameroon in autonomous universities. Thus, the FSEG capitalizes twenty (20) years of experience in the fields of vocational, initial and continuous training. National, sub regional and international vocation, it ensures the training of executives and senior managers in the fields of management and economy.


Renowned for its organization, its seriousness in formation of young people and especially for the high quality of its graduates, the FSEG welcomes every year many Cameroonian students from all regions and all social strata of the country. It also hosts many foreign students (including Chadian, Central African, Congolese, Gabonese, and Rwanda) which the respective countries trust him.


In strict collaboration with the business world which makes it perfect trust, the FSEG of the University of Ngaoundéré ensures professional training in Marketing-trade-sale, in Accounting-Finance-Audit, in Business General Administration, in Business logistics, in Economy monetary and banking and in International economy and Finance. Today, the FSEG, as all other institutions of the University of Ngaoundéré, works totally within the logic of the Bachelor-Master-doctorate (LMD) system. It offers training in the FIELD of «Economy and Management» with the INDICATIONS «Economics» and «Management science», ROUTES 'Accounting-Finance', 'Marketing-trade-sale', 'Science and Management Techniques (General Management)', 'Economy, monetary and banking', “international economy and finance», «Logistics and transport"(in progress!). It should be noted that in these different routes, there are also many specialization options. In total the FSEG offers this update on the young six (06) Bachelors, five (05) Masters and one (01) PhD. business studies prepared in the context of the doctoral training (UFD) in management science unit. The FSEG envisages the opening of other course training (Bachelor’s degree and Masters) and a new unit of doctoral training (in Economics) to meet the growing needs of the world of business and academic research.


In terms of academic organization, the FSEG currently has four departments namely:


*      The accounting -Finance department, which provides training in the accounting and Finance course;


*       The Management, strategy and foresight department, which provides training in the science and Techniques of management course;


*       The Marketing Department, which provides training in Marketing-trade-sales course;


*       The Economy monetary and Banking department, which provides training in economy monetary and banking, in international economics and finance course.


In terms of human resources, the FSEG is enlivened by a qualified, young, dynamic and dedicated faculty who provides daily training for students. This teaching staff in the four departments, frames every year nearly three thousand (3000) students Cameroonian and foreign. The FSEG also counts on a staff and qualified support, competent and available, which ensures with passion and dedication the good works of the establishment.


      On the infrastructure level, the FSEG has showrooms lessons appropriate to the formation of its students, with individual capacities ranging from fifty (50) to thousand (1000) places. It also has two computer labs equipped with sixty computers for practical work (TP) in computer science from students. To support teaching and research, the FSEG features an e-library (library) with more than five thousand (5000) references including books, theses, memoirs, reports... It must be said, with pride, that in addition to hundreds of cahiers de Recherche (working papers), the FSEG of University of Ngaoundéré is virtually the only institution from Cameroon, or even in Central Africa to be subscribed to numerous international scientific journals in French and English, which contribute largely to increase the quality of researches of students and teachers, and the ever increasing scientific faculty publications volume.  This indisputable dynamism in the field of research is also within the framework of the Research Laboratory in Economy and Management of Organizations (LAREGO). To support its image quality and increase its scientific visibility, the FSEG of University of Ngaoundéré is developing a journal called 'Revue Economie et Gestion des Organisations (REGO)' whose first number is being prepared.


            In addition, the FSEG maintains numerous agreements with businesses through the professionalization of the teachings and partnership with other national and foreign universities in the field of exchange of experiences, teachers and students. She is also a member of several institutional networks including inter alia the CIDEGEF (International Conference of the leaders of the Institutions of education and research of management of Expression Francophone), the PTCI (third Cycle inter-university program), the association RAMEGE (network African and Malagasy for Excellence in business administration)... By the quality of its training and its teaching staff, the University of Ngaoundéré FSEG was able to create a relationship of mutual trust with executives of domestic and the Central African subregion enterprises.


            Resolutely turned towards the future, the FSEG intends to heavily integrate ICT (Information and Communication Technologies) and adapt more its training needs and cultural realities of African enterprises. It is given for many years the sole objective to be a point of reference in management/business administration and Economics money and banking in the Central African subregion. To meet this challenge, it is particularly open, learning and adaptive for what is done better in Sciences of management and Economics in the largest universities and schools of business across the world.


            That you are a prospective student or future collaborator, by integrating our faculty, you're sure to have made the right choice for your professional future. Also, I wish you welcome and a pleasant stay in the FSEG of University of Ngaoundéré.


The Dean


Pr Victor TSAPI


 Professor of Universities in Management Science

Profesor TSAPI Victor

Vous êtes ici :»Accueil»Presentation»Mot

Presentation
Admissions
Visite
Sites Rattachés
Sites Externes
Contact
Sécrétariat du Doyen :
Tel. : (+237) 22 25 40 38
Scolarité :
Tel. : (+237) 77 28 08 60
E-mail :
fseg@univ-ndere.cm
Mot du Doyen
Infos Flash

La Doyen de la Faculté des Sciences Economiques et de Gestion de l'Université de Ngaoundéré informe les anciens et les nouveaux étudiants de sa Faculté que le début des enseignements pour le compte de l'année académique 2017-2018 est fixé pour le Mardi 26 Septembre 2017 à 7h30 minutes.


Le test de sélection des nouveaux étudiants dans les filières professionneles CF et MCV est fixé pour le Mercredi 27 Septembre 2017 à 7h00 dans le centre unique de Ngaoundéré (CAMPUS).



Tweets
Bienvenu: Mot

Le mot du chef d'etablissement

Bienvenue à la Faculté des Sciences Economiques et de Gestion (FSEG)

Dreamweaver CS3

 


La Faculté des Sciences Economiques et de Gestion (FSEG) de l’Université de Ngaoundéré a été créée en 1993 suite à un décret présidentiel transformant un certain nombre de centres universitaires du Cameroun en Universités autonomes. La FSEG capitalise ainsi vingt (20) ans d’expérience dans les domaines de la formation professionnelle, initiale et continue. A vocation nationale, sous-régionale et internationale, elle assure la formation des cadres et hauts cadres dans les domaines de la gestion et de l’économie.


 


Réputée pour son organisation, son sérieux dans la formation des jeunes et surtout pour la haute qualité des ses diplômés, la FSEG accueille chaque année de nombreux étudiants camerounais originaires de toutes les régions et de toutes les couches sociales du pays. Elle accueille également de nombreux étudiants étrangers (notamment tchadiens, centrafricains, congolais, gabonais, rwandais) dont les pays respectifs lui font confiance.


 


En stricte collaboration avec le monde des affaires qui lui fait parfaite confiance, la FSEG de l’Université de Ngaoundéré assure des formations professionnelles en Marketing-Commerce-Vente, en Comptabilité-Finance-Audit, en Administration Générale des Entreprises, en Logistique d’Entreprise, en Economie Monétaire et Bancaire et en Economie et Finance Internationales. Aujourd’hui la FSEG, comme tous les autres établissements de l’Université de Ngaoundéré, fonctionne totalement dans la logique du système Licence-Master-Doctorat (LMD). Elle offre ainsi des formations dans le DOMAINE « Economie et Gestion » avec les MENTIONS « Sciences Economiques » et « Sciences de Gestion », les PARCOURS « Comptabilité-Finance », « Marketing-Commerce-Vente », « Sciences et Techniques de Gestion (Management général) », « Economie monétaire et bancaire », « Economie et finance internationales », « Logistique et transport » (en cours !). Il faut préciser que dans ces différents parcours, il existe aussi de nombreuses options de spécialisation. Au total la FSEG propose à ce jour aux jeunes six (06) Licences, cinq (05) Masters et un (01) Doctorat/Ph.D. en Sciences de Gestion préparée dans le cadre de l’Unité de Formation Doctorale (UFD) en Sciences de Gestion. La FSEG envisage l’ouverture d’autres parcours de formation (Licences et Masters) et d’une nouvelle Unité de Formation Doctorale (en économie) pour répondre aux besoins toujours croissants du monde des affaires et de la recherche universitaire.


 


En termes d’organisation académique, la FSEG compte aujourd’hui quatre départements à savoir :


 


*   Le Département de Comptabilité-Finance, qui assure la formation dans le parcours Comptabilité et Finance ;


 


*   Le Département de Management, Stratégie et Prospective, qui assure la formation dans le parcours Sciences et Techniques de Gestion ;


 


*   Le Département de Marketing, qui assure la formation dans le parcours Marketing-commerce-Vente ;


 


*   Le Département d’Economie Monétaire et Bancaire, qui assure la formation dans les parcours Economie monétaire et bancaire, Economie et finance internationales.


 


            Sur le plan des ressources humaines, la FSEG est animée par un corps enseignant qualifié, jeune, dynamique et dévoué, qui assure au quotidien la formation des étudiants. Ce personnel enseignant, reparti dans les quatre départements que compte la Faculté, encadre chaque année près de trois milles (3000) étudiants camerounais et étrangers. La FSEG  compte également sur un personnel administratif et d’appui qualifié, compétent et disponible, qui assure avec passion et dévouement la bonne marche de l’établissement.


 


 Sur le plan infrastructurel, la FSEG est dotée de salles d’enseignements adéquates à la formation de ses étudiants, avec des capacités individuelles allant de cinquante (50) à  mille (1000) places. Elle dispose aussi de deux laboratoires informatiques équipés d’une soixantaine d’ordinateurs pour les travaux pratiques (TP) en informatique des étudiants. Pour l’appui à l’enseignement et à la recherche, la FSEG dispose d’une INFOTHEQUE (bibliothèque) avec plus de cinq milles (5000) références dont des ouvrages, des  thèses, des mémoires, des rapports… Il faut dire, avec fierté, qu’outre des centaines de cahiers de recherche (working papers), la FSEG de l’Université de Ngaoundéré est quasiment le seul établissement du Cameroun, voire de l’Afrique centrale à être abonnée à de nombreuses revues scientifiques internationales en français et en anglais, qui contribuent largement à accroitre la qualité des recherches des étudiants et enseignants, et le volume toujours croissant des publications scientifiques du corps enseignant.  Ce dynamisme indiscutable dans le domaine de la recherche se fait aussi dans la cadre du Laboratoire de Recherche en Economie et Gestion des Organisations (LAREGO). Pour soutenir son image de qualité et accroitre sa visibilité scientifique, la FSEG de l’Université de Ngaoundéré est en train de mettre sur pied une revue scientifique dénommée « Revue Economie et Gestion des Organisations (REGO) » dont le premier numéro est en cours de préparation.


 


Par ailleurs, la FSEG entretient de nombreux accords de partenariat avec les entreprises dans le cadre de la professionnalisation des enseignements et avec d’autres universités nationales et étrangères dans le domaine d’échange d’enseignants, d’expériences et d’étudiants. Elle est également membre de plusieurs réseaux institutionnels dont notamment la  CIDEGEF (Conférence Internationale des Dirigeants des Institutions d’Enseignement et de Recherche de Gestion d’Expression Francophone), le PTCI (Programme de Troisième Cycle Interuniversitaire), l’association RAMEGE (Réseau Africaine et Malgache pour l’Excellence en Gestion des Entreprises)... Par la qualité de ses programmes de formation et de son corps professoral, la FSEG de l’Université de Ngaoundéré a su créer une relation de confiance mutuelle avec les cadres et dirigeants d’entreprises nationales et de la sous-région Afrique centrale.


 


Résolument tournée vers l’avenir, la FSEG entend intégrer massivement les TIC et adapter davantage ses formations aux besoins et aux réalités culturelles des entreprises africaines. Elle s’est donnée depuis plusieurs années l’objectif unique d’être un pôle de référence en gestion/administration des entreprises et en économie monétaire et bancaire dans la sous-région Afrique centrale. Pour relever ce défi, elle est particulièrement ouverte, apprenante et adaptative pour ce qui se fait de mieux en matière de Sciences de Gestion et de Sciences Economiques dans les plus grandes Universités et écoles de business à travers le monde.


 


Que vous soyez  futur étudiant ou futur collaborateur, en intégrant notre Faculté, vous êtes certain d’avoir fait le bon choix pour votre avenir professionnel. Aussi, je vous souhaite la bienvenue et un séjour agréable à la FSEG de l’Université de Ngaoundéré.


 


 


LE DOYEN


 


Professeur TSAPI Victor